<January 2019>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Music

Show All Shows

July 2019

Bedfordshire Gala Orchestra Concert
more infobuy tickets

Bedfordshire Gala Orchestra Concert

Sun 21 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Park Concerts Proms Caf&eacute; Mambo
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Park Concerts Proms Café Mambo

Fri 26 Jul 5.00pm
Venue: 0

Rita Ora (cancelled) Replacement Tom Odell and Tom Walker
more infobuy tickets

Rita Ora (cancelled) Replacement Tom Odell and Tom Walker

Sat 27 Jul 5.00pm
Venue: 0

Bedford Park Proms
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Park Proms

Sun 28 Jul 4.30pm
Venue: 0

August 2019

The Gloria Estefan Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Gloria Estefan Experience

Fri 09 Aug 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Bellamy Brothers
more infobuy tickets

The Bellamy Brothers

Fri 30 Aug 5.00pm
Venue: Kimbolton Castle

Ronan Keating
more infobuy tickets

Ronan Keating

Sat 31 Aug 5.00pm
Venue: Kimbolton Castle

September 2019

ABBA Forever In Concert
more infobuy tickets

ABBA Forever In Concert

Fri 06 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Girl From Tiger Bay: The Dame Shirley Bassey Story
more infobuy tickets

The Girl From Tiger Bay: The Dame Shirley Bassey Story

Fri 13 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

You Win Again
more infobuy tickets

You Win Again

Sat 14 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Sound of Springsteen
more infobuy tickets

The Sound of Springsteen

Fri 20 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Simon &amp; Garfunkel
more infobuy tickets

Simon & Garfunkel

Fri 27 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2019

Anything For Love: The Meat Loaf Story
more infobuy tickets

Anything For Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Sat 12 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

In The Air Tonight
more infobuy tickets

In The Air Tonight

Thu 17 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

We Love Little Mix - &quot;The Ultimate Little Mix Experience&quot;
more infobuy tickets

We Love Little Mix - "The Ultimate Little Mix Experience"

Tue 22 Oct 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rock For Heroes
more infobuy tickets

Rock For Heroes

Fri 25 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2019

The Floyd Effect - Pink Floyd Tribute Show
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect - Pink Floyd Tribute Show

Fri 01 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia - Poems and Paintings
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia - Poems and Paintings

Tue 12 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Illegal Eagles
more infobuy tickets

The Illegal Eagles

Thu 14 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Big Girls Don’t Cry
more infobuy tickets

Big Girls Don't Cry

Fri 15 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Faith: The George Michael Legacy
more infobuy tickets

Faith: The George Michael Legacy

Thu 21 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Legend of Barry White
more infobuy tickets

The Legend of Barry White

Sat 23 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers
more infobuy tickets

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Wed 27 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Luther Vandross Celebration
more infobuy tickets

Luther Vandross Celebration

Thu 28 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Show Me Love
more infobuy tickets

Show Me Love

Fri 29 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Into The Groove
more infobuy tickets

Into The Groove

Sat 30 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2019

The Drifters 2019
more infobuy tickets

The Drifters 2019

Wed 04 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Back To The 90s
more infobuy tickets

Back To The 90s

Fri 06 Dec 9.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neil Sands Christmas Memories 2019
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands Christmas Memories 2019

Mon 16 Dec 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

January 2020

The Johnny Cash Roadshow
more infobuy tickets

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Sat 18 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Lipstick on your Collar
more infobuy tickets

Lipstick on your Collar

Fri 31 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2020

Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
more infobuy tickets

Vampires Rock - Ghost Train

Sat 01 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Magic of the Beatles
more infobuy tickets

Magic of the Beatles

Fri 07 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia - Beethoven’s Eroica
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia - Beethoven's Eroica

Sat 15 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Stones
more infobuy tickets

The Stones

Sat 22 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2020

Cyndi Tour
more infobuy tickets

Cyndi Tour

Fri 06 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia - Mozart &amp; Schumann
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia - Mozart & Schumann

Tue 17 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Real Thing 2020
more infobuy tickets

The Real Thing 2020

Fri 27 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2020

From the Jam 2020
more infobuy tickets

From the Jam 2020

Sat 18 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

American Four Tops Motown Show
more infobuy tickets

American Four Tops Motown Show

Sat 25 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2020

Philharmonia - Dvorak &amp; Mendelssohn
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia - Dvorak & Mendelssohn

Sun 03 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Live / Wire - The AC /DC Show 2020
more infobuy tickets

Live / Wire - The AC /DC Show 2020

Fri 15 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The World Famous Elvis Show 2020
more infobuy tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show 2020

Sat 16 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia - Santtu - Matias
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia - Santtu - Matias

Wed 20 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2020

Up Beat Beatles
more infobuy tickets

Up Beat Beatles

Fri 03 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium