Toggle Contrast



Book Now
  • Sat 21 May7:30pmBook

Telephone bookings please call01234 718044

Bedford Symphony Orchestra’s summer concert is an exciting mix of musical masterpieces. Under the direction of the orchestra’s regular conductor Michael Rose, the concert starts with Wagner’s Overture to Die Meistersinger, followed by Rachmaninov’s Concerto for Piano No. 2, which sees the return of Chinese born British pianist Mengyang Pan as soloist. The concert concludes with Sibelius Symphony No. 1.

Main Auditorium, St Paul’s Square, Bedford MK40 1SL
Main Auditorium
Tiered and Stalls
Ticket Prices
Show Date & Time
Sat 21st May7:30pm
Book Now
  • Sat 21 May7:30pmBook

Telephone bookings please call01234 718044

Terms & Conditions

Transaction Fee
All online bookings are subject to a £3.15 transaction fee. All bookings over £8.00 made in person or via telephone are subject to a £2.12 transaction fee. This fee is applicable per booking, not per ticket. VAT is included in the price of all tickets purchased on our website or via the Box Office.

In common with general theatre practice, we regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase, except where a show is cancelled. We can accept your tickets for resale, but the venue’s unsold tickets will take priority. A charge of £1.00 will be made if tickets are sold on your behalf.

Tickets can be reserved for a period of 7 days. No unpaid reservations can be accepted in the 4 days prior to a performance.

To avoid disturbing the audience and performers, latecomers to some shows may not be admitted until a suitable break in the performance.

Is described as a ticket fee which covers, venue repair or replacement, front of house staffing and any other costs needed to run an event this is charged at varied rates depending on demand for the event.