<October 2017>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

next show

Date: Sunday 24th September Time: 1.00pm

Venue: Main Auditorium

The CoreSport Classic

BCEX Presents
The CoreSport Classic

THE CORESPORT CLASSIC 2017

The Independent Bodybuilding & Fitness event of the Year.
The CoreSport Classic returns for the third year running. This time at the famous Corn Exchange in Bedford, having a long history of hosting Bodybuilding events.
In association with World Gym, the CoreSport Classic brings to you a high quality and entertaining Bodybuilding & Fitness event like no other.
With none other than the Legendary, International Bodybuilding superstar Tom Platz, opening the show, presenting trophies, judging and signing photographs.
Bringing together the very best in the industry, this is going to be the show of the year.
Including:

A highly respected, experienced and star studded judging panel.
WABBA World Pro Bodybuilder Luke Nichols (Guest Poser)
WABBA qualifier for the WABBA Universe in Budapest 2017
Two of the industries best photographers
Trade Stands
Cash prizes
World Gym (Mr Bedford) Category
Photobooth
www.coresportclassic.com

Upcoming Shows

September 2017

The CoreSport Classic
more infobuy tickets

The CoreSport Classic

Sun 24 Sep 1.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 27 Sep 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger
more infobuy tickets

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger

Sat 30 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2017

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 04 Oct 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Sinfonia From the Theatre of Life
more infobuy tickets

Sinfonia From the Theatre of Life

Sat 07 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: 0

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 11 Oct 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Lee Nelson
more infobuy tickets

Lee Nelson

Thu 12 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!
more infobuy tickets

Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!

Fri 13 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 18 Oct 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Paul Chowdhry
more infobuy tickets

Paul Chowdhry

Thu 19 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Fri 20 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Lipstick On Your Collar
more infobuy tickets

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sat 21 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Pop Divas
more infobuy tickets

Pop Divas

Sun 22 Oct 4.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Crafty’s Creepy Castle Show
more infobuy tickets

Crafty's Creepy Castle Show

Tue 24 Oct 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Grand Autumn Ball 2017
more infobuy tickets

Grand Autumn Ball 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Buddy Holly Tribute 2017
more infobuy tickets

Buddy Holly Tribute 2017

Thu 26 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2017

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 01 Nov 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Oliver
more infobuy tickets

Oliver

Thu 02 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Oliver
more infobuy tickets

Oliver

Fri 03 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Oliver
more infobuy tickets

Oliver

Sat 04 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Oliver
more infobuy tickets

Oliver

Sat 04 Nov 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Mr Eazi - Life is Eazi
more infobuy tickets

Mr Eazi - Life is Eazi

Sun 05 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 08 Nov 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Richard Jones The Power of Imagination
more infobuy tickets

Richard Jones The Power of Imagination

Fri 10 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 15 Nov 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen
more infobuy tickets

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen

Thu 16 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth
more infobuy tickets

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

Fri 17 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Imelda May
more infobuy tickets

Imelda May

Fri 17 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BSO From Russia With Love
more infobuy tickets

BSO From Russia With Love

Sat 18 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 22 Nov 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Paul Foot: ’Tis a Pity She’s a Piglet
more infobuy tickets

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Fri 24 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Elgar - The Kingdom
more infobuy tickets

Elgar - The Kingdom

Sat 25 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Tom Allen: Absolutely
more infobuy tickets

Tom Allen: Absolutely

Sat 25 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

A Night of Dirty Dancing
more infobuy tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Sun 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 29 Nov 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

Faulty Towers Experience
more infobuy tickets

Faulty Towers Experience

Wed 29 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Johnny Cash Roadshow
more infobuy tickets

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Thu 30 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2017

The Dreamboys 2017
more infobuy tickets

The Dreamboys 2017

Fri 01 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Soul II Soul ft Jazzie B OBE &amp; Caron Wheeler
more infobuy tickets

Soul II Soul ft Jazzie B OBE & Caron Wheeler

Fri 08 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Lock In ’Christmas Carol’ featuring The Demon Barbers
more infobuy tickets

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol' featuring The Demon Barbers

Sun 10 Dec 6.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 13 Dec 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

ELIZA CARTHY &amp; THE WAYWARD BAND
more infobuy tickets

ELIZA CARTHY & THE WAYWARD BAND

Thu 14 Dec 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Corn Exchange Christmas Party
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Corn Exchange Christmas Party

Fri 15 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Christmas Carols
more infobuy tickets

Christmas Carols

Sat 16 Dec 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neil Sands Christmas Memories
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands Christmas Memories

Tue 19 Dec 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 20 Dec 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

January 2018

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 03 Jan 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 10 Jan 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

The Best of Wham
more infobuy tickets

The Best of Wham

Sat 13 Jan 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB
more infobuy tickets

BALLROOM DANCE CLUB

Wed 17 Jan 11.00am
Venue: Harpur Suite

A Walk in the Woods Study Day
more infobuy tickets

A Walk in the Woods Study Day

Sat 20 Jan 10.30am
Venue: 0

Jason Manford: Work in Progress
more infobuy tickets

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

Mon 22 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Barry Steele &amp; Friends:  The Roy Orbison Story
more infobuy tickets

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

Fri 26 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sinfonia Vive La France
more infobuy tickets

Sinfonia Vive La France

Sat 27 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Tue 30 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2018

Upbeat Beatles
more infobuy tickets

Upbeat Beatles

Fri 02 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE A Tribute to The Police
more infobuy tickets

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE A Tribute to The Police

Fri 09 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton &amp; Kenny Rogers
more infobuy tickets

Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

Sat 10 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Fri 16 Feb 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Elo Encounter
more infobuy tickets

The Elo Encounter

Fri 23 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BSO Romantic Masterpieces
more infobuy tickets

BSO Romantic Masterpieces

Sat 24 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2018

Milton Jones is out there
more infobuy tickets

Milton Jones is out there

Thu 01 Mar 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Floyd Effect &quot;Toward the Dark Side (and Beyond)&quot;
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect "Toward the Dark Side (and Beyond)"

Fri 02 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Tue 20 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2018

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince
more infobuy tickets

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Sun 01 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Sat 07 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Wizard of Oz
more infobuy tickets

The Wizard of Oz

Mon 09 Apr 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Wizard of Oz
more infobuy tickets

The Wizard of Oz

Mon 09 Apr 3.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
more infobuy tickets

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit

Wed 11 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Abba Forever
more infobuy tickets

Abba Forever

Fri 13 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

RUBY WAX FRAZZLED A Guide to Mindfulness A Forum For Discussion
more infobuy tickets

RUBY WAX FRAZZLED A Guide to Mindfulness A Forum For Discussion

Wed 18 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor
more infobuy tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor

Fri 20 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sinfonia Children’s Concert
more infobuy tickets

Sinfonia Children's Concert

Sun 22 Apr 4.00pm
Venue: 0

May 2018

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 09 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Live Aid Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Live Aid Experience

Fri 11 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Livewire AC/DC Show
more infobuy tickets

Livewire AC/DC Show

Fri 18 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BSO From West to East
more infobuy tickets

BSO From West to East

Sat 19 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2018

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
more infobuy tickets

Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Sun 03 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jive Talkin: The Bee Gees
more infobuy tickets

Jive Talkin: The Bee Gees

Fri 22 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2018

Frankie Valli &amp; The Four Seasons
more infobuy tickets

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Fri 06 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Feeling Good: Michael Buble Celebration
more infobuy tickets

Feeling Good: Michael Buble Celebration

Fri 13 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium