<June 2017>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

July 2017

The Choir That Rocks
more infobuy tickets

The Choir That Rocks

Sun 02 Jul 5.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Hairspray
more infobuy tickets

Hairspray

Thu 06 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Hairspray
more infobuy tickets

Hairspray

Fri 07 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Hairspray
more infobuy tickets

Hairspray

Sat 08 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Hairspray
more infobuy tickets

Hairspray

Sat 08 Jul 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Mind over Matter
more infobuy tickets

Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Mind over Matter

Fri 14 Jul 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neil Sands - Music &amp; Memories
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands - Music & Memories

Tue 18 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Joe Avati 20:20 Vision
more infobuy tickets

Joe Avati 20:20 Vision

Sat 22 Jul 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedfordshire Music Trust Youth Orchestra and Concert Band Concert
more infobuy tickets

Bedfordshire Music Trust Youth Orchestra and Concert Band Concert

Tue 25 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Summer Dance
more infobuy tickets

Summer Dance

Wed 26 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Music in the Meadows - Bedford Saxophone Workshop
more infobuy tickets

Music in the Meadows - Bedford Saxophone Workshop

Sun 30 Jul 3.00pm
Venue: 0

August 2017

80’s into the 90’s Party Night
more infobuy tickets

80's into the 90's Party Night

Fri 04 Aug 4.30pm
Venue: 0

Kaiser Chiefs
more infobuy tickets

Kaiser Chiefs

Sat 05 Aug 4.30pm
Venue: 0

Music in the Meadows - The Heath Band
more infobuy tickets

Music in the Meadows - The Heath Band

Sun 06 Aug 3.00pm
Venue: 0

Bedford Park Proms ‘Goes To The Movies!’
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Park Proms ‘Goes To The Movies!’

Sun 06 Aug 4.30pm
Venue: 0

Music in the Meadows - Leighton - Linslade Concert Band
more infobuy tickets

Music in the Meadows - Leighton - Linslade Concert Band

Sun 13 Aug 3.00pm
Venue: 0

Summer Splash
more infobuy tickets

Summer Splash

Sat 19 Aug 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Music in the Meadows - Hitchin Band
more infobuy tickets

Music in the Meadows - Hitchin Band

Sun 20 Aug 3.00pm
Venue: 0

Faith - The George Michael Legacy
more infobuy tickets

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Thu 24 Aug 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Music in the Meadows - Bedford Town Band
more infobuy tickets

Music in the Meadows - Bedford Town Band

Sun 27 Aug 3.00pm
Venue: 0

September 2017

Jackson Live In Concert
more infobuy tickets

Jackson Live In Concert

Fri 08 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Sooty Show
more infobuy tickets

The Sooty Show

Sun 17 Sep 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Sooty Show
more infobuy tickets

The Sooty Show

Sun 17 Sep 11.00am
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jason Manford: Work in Progress
more infobuy tickets

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

Fri 29 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger
more infobuy tickets

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger

Sat 30 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2017

Lee Nelson
more infobuy tickets

Lee Nelson

Thu 12 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!
more infobuy tickets

Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!

Fri 13 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Chowdhry
more infobuy tickets

Paul Chowdhry

Thu 19 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Fri 20 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Lipstick On Your Collar
more infobuy tickets

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sat 21 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Pop Divas
more infobuy tickets

Pop Divas

Sun 22 Oct 4.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Crafty’s Creepy Castle Show
more infobuy tickets

Crafty's Creepy Castle Show

Tue 24 Oct 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Buddy Holly Tribute 2017
more infobuy tickets

Buddy Holly Tribute 2017

Thu 26 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2017

Richard Jones The Power of Imagination
more infobuy tickets

Richard Jones The Power of Imagination

Fri 10 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen
more infobuy tickets

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen

Thu 16 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth
more infobuy tickets

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

Fri 17 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Foot: ’Tis a Pity She’s a Piglet
more infobuy tickets

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Fri 24 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

A Night of Dirty Dancing
more infobuy tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Sun 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Johnny Cash Roadshow
more infobuy tickets

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Thu 30 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2017

The Dreamboys 2017
more infobuy tickets

The Dreamboys 2017

Fri 01 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Soul II Soul ft Jazzie B OBE &amp; Caron Wheeler
more infobuy tickets

Soul II Soul ft Jazzie B OBE & Caron Wheeler

Fri 08 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Lock In ’Christmas Carol’ featuring The Demon Barbers
more infobuy tickets

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol' featuring The Demon Barbers

Sun 10 Dec 6.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

ELIZA CARTHY &amp; THE WAYWARD BAND
more infobuy tickets

ELIZA CARTHY & THE WAYWARD BAND

Thu 14 Dec 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Corn Exchange Christmas Party
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Corn Exchange Christmas Party

Fri 15 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neil Sands Christmas Memories
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands Christmas Memories

Tue 19 Dec 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

January 2018

Barry Steele &amp; Friends:  The Roy Orbison Story
more infobuy tickets

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

Fri 26 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Tue 30 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2018

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE A Tribute to The Police
more infobuy tickets

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE A Tribute to The Police

Fri 09 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton &amp; Kenny Rogers
more infobuy tickets

Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

Sat 10 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Fri 16 Feb 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Elo Encounter
more infobuy tickets

The Elo Encounter

Fri 23 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2018

Milton Jones is out there
more infobuy tickets

Milton Jones is out there

Thu 01 Mar 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Floyd Effect &quot;Toward the Dark Side (and Beyond)&quot;
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect "Toward the Dark Side (and Beyond)"

Fri 02 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Tue 20 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2018

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince
more infobuy tickets

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Sun 01 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Sat 07 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Wizard of Oz
more infobuy tickets

The Wizard of Oz

Mon 09 Apr 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Wizard of Oz
more infobuy tickets

The Wizard of Oz

Mon 09 Apr 3.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
more infobuy tickets

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit

Wed 11 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor
more infobuy tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor

Fri 20 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2018

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 09 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Live Aid Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Live Aid Experience

Fri 11 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium