<August 2016>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

September 2016

The Dreamboys 2016
more infobuy tickets

The Dreamboys 2016

Thu 08 Sep 8.01pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rich hall: Live 2016
more infobuy tickets

Rich hall: Live 2016

Wed 21 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2016

Rob Beckett - Mouth of the South
more infobuy tickets

Rob Beckett - Mouth of the South

Thu 20 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra - October 2016
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra - October 2016

Sat 22 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2016

Omid Djalili 2016 Schmuck for a Night
more infobuy tickets

Omid Djalili 2016 Schmuck for a Night

Fri 11 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Glorious Romantic Masterpieces
more infobuy tickets

Glorious Romantic Masterpieces

Sat 12 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sun 13 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Josh Widdicombe: What Do I Do Now...
more infobuy tickets

Josh Widdicombe: What Do I Do Now...

Tue 15 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Mozart Celebrated
more infobuy tickets

Mozart Celebrated

Sat 19 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Shires
more infobuy tickets

The Shires

Fri 25 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2016

Peter Pan
more infobuy tickets

Peter Pan

Thu 01 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peter Pan
more infobuy tickets

Peter Pan

Fri 02 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peter Pan
more infobuy tickets

Peter Pan

Sat 03 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peter Pan
more infobuy tickets

Peter Pan

Sat 03 Dec 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Wed 07 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Floyd Effect (Pink Floyd Tribute Show)
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect (Pink Floyd Tribute Show)

Fri 16 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

January 2017

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 13 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Inspired by Literature
more infobuy tickets

Inspired by Literature

Sat 28 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2017

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Tue 07 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Across Central Europe
more infobuy tickets

Across Central Europe

Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2017

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 21 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

From the Jam: In the City 40th Anniversary Tour
more infobuy tickets

From the Jam: In the City 40th Anniversary Tour

Sat 22 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

150th Anniversary of the Bedford Choral Society
more infobuy tickets

150th Anniversary of the Bedford Choral Society

Sun 30 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2017

Cross-Border Inspirations
more infobuy tickets

Cross-Border Inspirations

Sat 20 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Count Arthur Strong - The Sound of Mucus
more infobuy tickets

Count Arthur Strong - The Sound of Mucus

Thu 25 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2017

150th Anniversary Season
more infobuy tickets

150th Anniversary Season

Sat 17 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium