<December 2016>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Music

Show All Shows

December 2016

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Wed 07 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Floyd Effect (Pink Floyd Tribute Show)
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect (Pink Floyd Tribute Show)

Fri 16 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

January 2017

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 13 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Barry Steele as Roy Orbison ’10 Year Anniversary Tour’
more infobuy tickets

Barry Steele as Roy Orbison '10 Year Anniversary Tour'

Fri 20 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Upbeat Beatles
more infobuy tickets

Upbeat Beatles

Sat 21 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Inspired by Literature
more infobuy tickets

Inspired by Literature

Sat 28 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2017

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Tue 07 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Absolute Bowie
more infobuy tickets

Absolute Bowie

Fri 17 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bon Jovi Experience
more infobuy tickets

Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 18 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Across Central Europe
more infobuy tickets

Across Central Europe

Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2017

Derek Ryan 2017
more infobuy tickets

Derek Ryan 2017

Thu 06 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 21 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

From the Jam: In the City 40th Anniversary Tour
more infobuy tickets

From the Jam: In the City 40th Anniversary Tour

Sat 22 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

150th Anniversary of the Bedford Choral Society
more infobuy tickets

150th Anniversary of the Bedford Choral Society

Sun 30 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2017

Cross-Border Inspirations
more infobuy tickets

Cross-Border Inspirations

Sat 20 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2017

150th Anniversary Season
more infobuy tickets

150th Anniversary Season

Sat 17 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium