<May 2015>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

The Box Office can provide a full ticketing service for events at the Bedford Corn Exchange in addition to those within Bedford and the surrounding areas.

Please note that if you are purchasing tickets for groups of 8 or more many shows offer group discounts. Please phone the Box Office on 01234 718044 in order to receive your group discount.

Refunds – In common with general theatre practice we regret that tickets cannot be refunded.

From the 30th March 2013 all tickets purchased online and are not requested to be posted will be available to collect from Number 13 in advance or alternatively will be available to collect the door on the evening of the performance.

 

Music

Show All Shows

May 2015

Philharmonia Orchestra: Schumann and Mendelssohn
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Schumann and Mendelssohn

Wed 13 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Craig Charles Funk &amp; Soul Show
more infobuy tickets

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show

Fri 15 May 9.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Vive La Difference
more infobuy tickets

Vive La Difference

Sat 16 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Derek Ryan
more infobuy tickets

Derek Ryan

Sun 17 May 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen
more infobuy tickets

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen

Sat 30 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2015

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts
more infobuy tickets

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts

Mon 15 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts
more infobuy tickets

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts

Tue 16 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts
more infobuy tickets

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts

Wed 17 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts
more infobuy tickets

Inspiring Music - Celebration Concerts

Thu 18 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2015

Here Comes Summer
more infobuy tickets

Here Comes Summer

Fri 10 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2015

Matt Monro JR
more infobuy tickets

Matt Monro JR

Thu 15 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Thank ABBA for the Music
more infobuy tickets

Thank ABBA for the Music

Thu 29 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2015

Sinatra
more infobuy tickets

Sinatra

Mon 30 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2015

From the Jam
more infobuy tickets

From the Jam

Sat 05 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Syd Lawrence Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Sun 13 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium