<November 2018>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Music

Show All Shows

March 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra: Beethoven &amp; Brahms
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Beethoven & Brahms

Thu 28 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sinfonia: Stabat Mater
more infobuy tickets

Sinfonia: Stabat Mater

Sat 30 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2019

The Take That Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Take That Experience

Fri 05 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Town Band
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Town Band

Sat 06 Apr 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Charlie Landsborough in Concert
more infobuy tickets

Charlie Landsborough in Concert

Thu 11 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The World Famous Elvis Show 2019
more infobuy tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show 2019

Sat 13 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

St. George’s Day Concert
more infobuy tickets

St. George's Day Concert

Tue 23 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Luther
more infobuy tickets

Luther

Thu 25 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show
more infobuy tickets

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show

Fri 26 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

King of Pop - The Legend Continues... Starring Navi
more infobuy tickets

King of Pop - The Legend Continues... Starring Navi

Sat 27 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: Ashkenazy conducts Elgar
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Ashkenazy conducts Elgar

Mon 29 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2019

Live/Wire The AC/DC Show
more infobuy tickets

Live/Wire The AC/DC Show

Fri 10 May 8.15pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Small But Perfectly Formed
more infobuy tickets

Small But Perfectly Formed

Sat 11 May 7.30pm
Venue: St Peters Church

Neil Sands Sentimental Journey
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands Sentimental Journey

Wed 15 May 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Islands In The Stream - The Music of Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers
more infobuy tickets

Islands In The Stream - The Music of Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers

Fri 17 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

An International Concert
more infobuy tickets

An International Concert

Sat 18 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Shalamar
more infobuy tickets

Shalamar

Fri 24 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Brand New Heavies
more infobuy tickets

The Brand New Heavies

Fri 31 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2019

Totally Tina
more infobuy tickets

Totally Tina

Thu 06 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

BEDFORD CHORAL SOCIETY: Bizet and Puccini
more infobuy tickets

BEDFORD CHORAL SOCIETY: Bizet and Puccini

Sat 15 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Magic of Motown
more infobuy tickets

The Magic of Motown

Sat 29 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2019

Fleetingwood Mac
more infobuy tickets

Fleetingwood Mac

Fri 12 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

August 2019

The Gloria Estefan Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Gloria Estefan Experience

Fri 09 Aug 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

September 2019

Abba Forever In Concert
more infobuy tickets

Abba Forever In Concert

Fri 06 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Girl From Tiger Bay: The Dame Shirley Bassey Story
more infobuy tickets

The Girl From Tiger Bay: The Dame Shirley Bassey Story

Fri 13 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

You Win Again
more infobuy tickets

You Win Again

Sat 14 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Sound of Springsteen
more infobuy tickets

The Sound of Springsteen

Fri 20 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Simon &amp; Garfunkel
more infobuy tickets

Simon & Garfunkel

Fri 27 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2019

Anything For Love: The Meat Loaf Story
more infobuy tickets

Anything For Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Sat 12 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

In The Air Tonight
more infobuy tickets

In The Air Tonight

Thu 17 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Little Mix Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Little Mix Experience

Tue 22 Oct 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rock For Heroes
more infobuy tickets

Rock For Heroes

Fri 25 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2019

The Floyd Effect - Pink Floyd Tribute Show
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect - Pink Floyd Tribute Show

Fri 01 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Illegal Eagles
more infobuy tickets

The Illegal Eagles

Thu 14 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Big Girls Don’t Cry
more infobuy tickets

Big Girls Don't Cry

Fri 15 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Faith: The George Michael Legacy
more infobuy tickets

Faith: The George Michael Legacy

Thu 21 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Legend of Barry White
more infobuy tickets

The Legend of Barry White

Sat 23 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers
more infobuy tickets

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Wed 27 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Show Me Love
more infobuy tickets

Show Me Love

Fri 29 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Into The Groove
more infobuy tickets

Into The Groove

Sat 30 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2019

The Drifters 2019
more infobuy tickets

The Drifters 2019

Wed 04 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Back To The 90s
more infobuy tickets

Back To The 90s

Fri 06 Dec 9.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium