<May 2017>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Music

Show All Shows

May 2017

The Boss UK
more infobuy tickets

The Boss UK

Sat 27 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2017

T.REXTASY (Tribute to the music of T.Rex) The 40th Commemorative Anniversary Tour
more infobuy tickets

T.REXTASY (Tribute to the music of T.Rex) The 40th Commemorative Anniversary Tour

Fri 09 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Mr Eazi - Life is Eazi
more infobuy tickets

Mr Eazi - Life is Eazi

Fri 16 Jun 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

150th Anniversary Season
more infobuy tickets

150th Anniversary Season

Sat 17 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing on!
more infobuy tickets

Sing on!

Mon 19 Jun 6.15pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing on!
more infobuy tickets

Sing on!

Tue 20 Jun 6.15pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing on!
more infobuy tickets

Sing on!

Wed 21 Jun 6.15pm
Venue: 0

Sing on!
more infobuy tickets

Sing on!

Thu 22 Jun 6.15pm
Venue: 0

Sing on!
more infobuy tickets

Sing on!

Mon 26 Jun 6.15pm
Venue: 0

Sing on!
more infobuy tickets

Sing on!

Tue 27 Jun 6.15pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2017

Neil Sands - Music &amp; Memories
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands - Music & Memories

Tue 18 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

August 2017

Kaiser Chiefs
more infobuy tickets

Kaiser Chiefs

Sat 05 Aug 4.30pm
Venue: 0

Summer Splash
more infobuy tickets

Summer Splash

Sat 19 Aug 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Faith - The George Michael Legacy
more infobuy tickets

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Thu 24 Aug 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

September 2017

Jackson Live In Concert
more infobuy tickets

Jackson Live In Concert

Fri 08 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger
more infobuy tickets

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger

Sat 30 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2017

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Fri 20 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Lipstick On Your Collar
more infobuy tickets

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sat 21 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2017

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen
more infobuy tickets

Ga Ga - A Tribute to Queen

Thu 16 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

A Night of Dirty Dancing
more infobuy tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Sun 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Johnny Cash Roadshow
more infobuy tickets

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Thu 30 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2017

Soul II Soul ft Jazzie B OBE &amp; Caron Wheeler
more infobuy tickets

Soul II Soul ft Jazzie B OBE & Caron Wheeler

Fri 08 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Lock In ’Christmas Carol’ featuring The Demon Barbers
more infobuy tickets

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol' featuring The Demon Barbers

Sun 10 Dec 6.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

ELIZA CARTHY &amp; THE WAYWARD BAND
more infobuy tickets

ELIZA CARTHY & THE WAYWARD BAND

Thu 14 Dec 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

January 2018

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Tue 30 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2018

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE A Tribute to The Police
more infobuy tickets

MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE A Tribute to The Police

Fri 09 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Islands in the Stream
more infobuy tickets

Islands in the Stream

Sat 10 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Elo Encounter
more infobuy tickets

The Elo Encounter

Fri 23 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2018

The Floyd Effect &quot;Toward the Dark Side (and Beyond)&quot;
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect "Toward the Dark Side (and Beyond)"

Fri 02 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Tue 20 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2018

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Sat 07 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor
more infobuy tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show Starring Chris Connor

Fri 20 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2018

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 09 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium