<January 2018>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Comedy

Show All Shows

April 2018

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue
more infobuy tickets

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue

Thu 26 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2018

Iain Stirling - ’U Ok Hun? X’
more infobuy tickets

Iain Stirling - 'U Ok Hun? X'

Thu 10 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Thunderbards
more infobuy tickets

Thunderbards

Sat 12 May 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Andy Hamilton - Change Management
more infobuy tickets

Andy Hamilton - Change Management

Thu 24 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2018

Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I’m 50!
more infobuy tickets

Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I'm 50!

Fri 01 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
more infobuy tickets

Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Sun 03 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Chris Ramsey Live
more infobuy tickets

Chris Ramsey Live

Fri 08 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2018

Aaron Calvert: Live
more infobuy tickets

Aaron Calvert: Live

Fri 13 Jul 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2018

Henning Wehn: Get On With It
more infobuy tickets

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Thu 11 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2018

The Wedding Reception
more infobuy tickets

The Wedding Reception

Thu 15 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson

Sun 18 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium