<May 2017>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Comedy

Show All Shows

May 2017

Count Arthur Strong - The Sound of Mucus
more infobuy tickets

Count Arthur Strong - The Sound of Mucus

Thu 25 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2017

Shappi Khorsandi
more infobuy tickets

Shappi Khorsandi

Fri 02 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Chixta
more infobuy tickets

Chixta

Sun 04 Jun 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Joel Dommett Live 2017
more infobuy tickets

Joel Dommett Live 2017

Sun 25 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2017

Joe Avati 20:20 Vision
more infobuy tickets

Joe Avati 20:20 Vision

Sat 22 Jul 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

September 2017

Jason Manford: Work in Progress
more infobuy tickets

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

Fri 29 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2017

Lee Nelson
more infobuy tickets

Lee Nelson

Thu 12 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!
more infobuy tickets

Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!

Fri 13 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Paul Chowdhry
more infobuy tickets

Paul Chowdhry

Thu 19 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2017

Paul Foot: ’Tis a Pity She’s a Piglet
more infobuy tickets

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Fri 24 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Fri 16 Feb 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium