<February 2019>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Comedy

Show All Shows

March 2019

Sindhu Vee
more infobuy tickets

Sindhu Vee

Sat 16 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Wed 27 Mar 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This...
more infobuy tickets

Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This...

Sat 30 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

April 2019

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing’s Gonna Be Alright
more infobuy tickets

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Thu 04 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2019

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
more infobuy tickets

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Wed 22 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2019

Oliver Samuels: 56 East Avenue
more infobuy tickets

Oliver Samuels: 56 East Avenue

Fri 07 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2019

Right Place Wrong Time
more infobuy tickets

Right Place Wrong Time

Wed 09 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Thu 10 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
more infobuy tickets

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Tue 15 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2019

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
more infobuy tickets

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...

Wed 13 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999
more infobuy tickets

James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999

Sun 17 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
more infobuy tickets

Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson

Tue 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium