<December 2017>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Comedy

Show All Shows

January 2018

I’m Not Just an Italian at Christmas - Enrico Rennella
more infobuy tickets

I'm Not Just an Italian at Christmas - Enrico Rennella

Sun 07 Jan 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jason Manford: Work in Progress
more infobuy tickets

Jason Manford: Work in Progress

Mon 22 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Fri 16 Feb 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2018

Milton Jones is out there
more infobuy tickets

Milton Jones is out there

Thu 01 Mar 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jarlath Regan: Organ Freeman
more infobuy tickets

Jarlath Regan: Organ Freeman

Fri 23 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

April 2018

Eleanor Conway’s Walk of Shame
more infobuy tickets

Eleanor Conway's Walk of Shame

Fri 06 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
more infobuy tickets

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit

Wed 11 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

RUBY WAX FRAZZLED A Guide to Mindfulness A Forum For Discussion
more infobuy tickets

RUBY WAX FRAZZLED A Guide to Mindfulness A Forum For Discussion

Wed 18 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue
more infobuy tickets

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue

Thu 26 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2018

Iain Stirling - ’U Ok Hun? X’
more infobuy tickets

Iain Stirling - 'U Ok Hun? X'

Thu 10 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Thunderbards
more infobuy tickets

Thunderbards

Sat 12 May 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Andy Hamilton - Change Management
more infobuy tickets

Andy Hamilton - Change Management

Thu 24 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2018

Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I’m 50!
more infobuy tickets

Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I'm 50!

Fri 01 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
more infobuy tickets

Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Sun 03 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Chris Ramsey Live
more infobuy tickets

Chris Ramsey Live

Fri 08 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2018

Henning Wehn: Get On With It
more infobuy tickets

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Thu 11 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2018

The Wedding Reception
more infobuy tickets

The Wedding Reception

Thu 15 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium