<April 2018>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

April 2018

2-Tone Tribute Tour
more infobuy tickets

2-Tone Tribute Tour

Sat 21 Apr 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sinfonia Children’s Concert
more infobuy tickets

Sinfonia Children's Concert

Sun 22 Apr 4.00pm
Venue: 0

Spring Grand Ball
more infobuy tickets

Spring Grand Ball

Wed 25 Apr 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue
more infobuy tickets

Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue

Thu 26 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

That 80s Rock Show - In aid of Bedford Hospital’s Primrose Unit
more infobuy tickets

That 80s Rock Show - In aid of Bedford Hospital's Primrose Unit

Sat 28 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2018

Bugsy Malone
more infobuy tickets

Bugsy Malone

Thu 03 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bugsy Malone
more infobuy tickets

Bugsy Malone

Fri 04 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bugsy Malone
more infobuy tickets

Bugsy Malone

Sat 05 May 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bugsy Malone
more infobuy tickets

Bugsy Malone

Sat 05 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia 17/18 Season
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia 17/18 Season

Wed 09 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Iain Stirling - ’U Ok Hun? X’
more infobuy tickets

Iain Stirling - 'U Ok Hun? X'

Thu 10 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rock For Heroes
more infobuy tickets

Rock For Heroes

Fri 11 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Thunderbards
more infobuy tickets

Thunderbards

Sat 12 May 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Brooks Hair and Beauty Show
more infobuy tickets

Brooks Hair and Beauty Show

Thu 17 May 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Livewire AC/DC Show
more infobuy tickets

Livewire AC/DC Show

Fri 18 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

80s 90s Throwback Night
more infobuy tickets

80s 90s Throwback Night

Sat 19 May 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

BSO From West to East
more infobuy tickets

BSO From West to East

Sat 19 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Andy Hamilton - Change Management
more infobuy tickets

Andy Hamilton - Change Management

Thu 24 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Skids + Spear of Destiny
more infobuy tickets

The Skids + Spear of Destiny

Sun 27 May 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

World Cup Roadshow
more infobuy tickets

World Cup Roadshow

Wed 30 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2018

Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I’m 50!
more infobuy tickets

Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I'm 50!

Fri 01 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
more infobuy tickets

Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Sun 03 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Chris Ramsey Live
more infobuy tickets

Chris Ramsey Live

Fri 08 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing Out Play Out
more infobuy tickets

Sing Out Play Out

Mon 11 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing Out Play Out
more infobuy tickets

Sing Out Play Out

Tue 12 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing Out Play Out
more infobuy tickets

Sing Out Play Out

Wed 13 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sing Out Play Out
more infobuy tickets

Sing Out Play Out

Thu 14 Jun 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Magic of Motown
more infobuy tickets

The Magic of Motown

Thu 21 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jive Talkin: The Bee Gees
more infobuy tickets

Jive Talkin: The Bee Gees

Fri 22 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Fastlove - George Michael Tribute
more infobuy tickets

Fastlove - George Michael Tribute

Tue 26 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

I’m Still Standing - The Elton John Story
more infobuy tickets

I'm Still Standing - The Elton John Story

Sat 30 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2018

Bye Bye Baby - A Celebration of Frankie Valli &amp; The Four Seasons
more infobuy tickets

Bye Bye Baby - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Fri 06 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neil Sands - Land of Hope and Glory
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands - Land of Hope and Glory

Thu 19 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Drifters
more infobuy tickets

The Drifters

Sat 21 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Summer Dance
more infobuy tickets

Summer Dance

Wed 25 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

The Floyd Effect - ’The Pink Floyd Tribute Show’ -  The Bell and Moon Tour 2018
more infobuy tickets

The Floyd Effect - 'The Pink Floyd Tribute Show' - The Bell and Moon Tour 2018

Fri 27 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

August 2018

Bedford Park Concerts - Billy Ocean
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Park Concerts - Billy Ocean

Fri 03 Aug 5.00pm
Venue: 0

Bedford Park Proms
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Park Proms

Sun 05 Aug 4.30pm
Venue: 0

The Dreamboys 2018
more infobuy tickets

The Dreamboys 2018

Thu 09 Aug 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

September 2018

Jason Donovan
more infobuy tickets

Jason Donovan

Thu 06 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Incognito - Live in Concert
more infobuy tickets

Incognito - Live in Concert

Fri 14 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Three Degrees
more infobuy tickets

The Three Degrees

Fri 21 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Absolute Bowie - 50 Years of Bowie
more infobuy tickets

Absolute Bowie - 50 Years of Bowie

Sat 29 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2018

Henning Wehn: Get On With It
more infobuy tickets

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Thu 11 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Northern Soul Live
more infobuy tickets

Northern Soul Live

Fri 12 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Lipstick On Your Collar
more infobuy tickets

Lipstick On Your Collar

Fri 19 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Faith - The George Michael Legacy
more infobuy tickets

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Sat 20 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: Rimsky-Korsakov, Scheherazade
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Rimsky-Korsakov, Scheherazade

Tue 23 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Little Mix Experience
more infobuy tickets

The Little Mix Experience

Wed 24 Oct 6.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Battle of Bedford 2018
more infobuy tickets

The Battle of Bedford 2018

Sun 28 Oct 12.00pm Midday
Venue: Main Auditorium

Autumn Grand Ball
more infobuy tickets

Autumn Grand Ball

Wed 31 Oct 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2018

The Real Thing
more infobuy tickets

The Real Thing

Fri 02 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Money For Nothing - Dire Straits Tribute
more infobuy tickets

Money For Nothing - Dire Straits Tribute

Sat 03 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Sinatra, Sequins and Swing: The Capitol Years Live!
more infobuy tickets

Sinatra, Sequins and Swing: The Capitol Years Live!

Sun 04 Nov 3.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Mersey Beatles
more infobuy tickets

The Mersey Beatles

Wed 14 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Wedding Reception
more infobuy tickets

The Wedding Reception

Thu 15 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

From The Jam - All Mod Cons 40th Anniversary and Greatest Hits Show
more infobuy tickets

From The Jam - All Mod Cons 40th Anniversary and Greatest Hits Show

Fri 16 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson

Sun 18 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: Youth &amp; Beauty
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Youth & Beauty

Tue 20 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Russian National Ballet - Nutcracker
more infobuy tickets

Russian National Ballet - Nutcracker

Wed 21 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2018

Legend - The Music of Bob Marley
more infobuy tickets

Legend - The Music of Bob Marley

Fri 07 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Corn Exchange Mixed Christmas Party
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Corn Exchange Mixed Christmas Party

Fri 14 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Santa’s Christmas Party
more infobuy tickets

Santa's Christmas Party

Thu 20 Dec 1.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Santa’s Christmas Party
more infobuy tickets

Santa's Christmas Party

Thu 20 Dec 4.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

January 2019

Ga Ga - Queen Tribute
more infobuy tickets

Ga Ga - Queen Tribute

Sat 12 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Best of Wham
more infobuy tickets

The Best of Wham

Fri 18 Jan 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: Sibelius &amp; Ravel
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Sibelius & Ravel

Tue 22 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra: Herreweghe conducts Mozart &amp; Bach
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Herreweghe conducts Mozart & Bach

Tue 19 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra: Beethoven &amp; Brahms
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Beethoven & Brahms

Thu 28 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2019

The World Famous Elvis Show 2019
more infobuy tickets

The World Famous Elvis Show 2019

Sat 13 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: Ashkenazy conducts Elgar
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Ashkenazy conducts Elgar

Mon 29 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium