<September 2015>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

The Box Office can provide a full ticketing service for events at the Bedford Corn Exchange in addition to those within Bedford and the surrounding areas.

Please note that if you are purchasing tickets for groups of 8 or more many shows offer group discounts. Please phone the Box Office on 01234 718044 in order to receive your group discount.

Refunds – In common with general theatre practice we regret that tickets cannot be refunded.

From the 30th March 2013 all tickets purchased online and are not requested to be posted will be available to collect from Number 13 in advance or alternatively will be available to collect the door on the evening of the performance.

 

next show

Date: Friday 11th September Time: 8.00pm

Discount Applies to Hospital Staff

Venue: Main Auditorium

The Hair Rock Experience presents Rock of 80's

Bedford Hospital Charity
The Hair Rock Experience presents Rock of 80's

Hitch a ride on Hair Force 1 back to the era that taste forgot with a Flux Capacitor-powered night of 80s rock anthems from the mighty Hair Rock Experience. Hot from the stages of some of the UK’s biggest summer festivals, this motley crue are working to Challenge Cancer and raise vital funds to improve patient care at Bedford Hospital’s Primrose Unit by doing what they do best: rocking your world. Dress up in your 80s finery, interact with the show on social media to shape the on-stage action, and brace yourselves: giving never felt so good!

Upcoming Shows

September 2015

The Hair Rock Experience presents Rock of 80’s
more infobuy tickets

The Hair Rock Experience presents Rock of 80's

Fri 11 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club

Fri 25 Sep 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Jethro 2015
more infobuy tickets

Jethro 2015

Sun 27 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2015

The Shires
more infobuy tickets

The Shires

Thu 01 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Irish House Party
more infobuy tickets

The Irish House Party

Wed 14 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Matt Monro Junior
more infobuy tickets

Matt Monro Junior

Thu 15 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In

Wed 21 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Dreamboys
more infobuy tickets

The Dreamboys

Fri 23 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sat 24 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Thank ABBA for the Music
more infobuy tickets

Thank ABBA for the Music

Thu 29 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club

Fri 30 Oct 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

November 2015

Milton Jones
more infobuy tickets

Milton Jones

Thu 05 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jasper Carrott - Stand Up and Rock
more infobuy tickets

Jasper Carrott - Stand Up and Rock

Wed 11 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Alan Davies - Little Victories
more infobuy tickets

Alan Davies - Little Victories

Thu 12 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

FRANK SINATRA – THE CENTENNIAL CONCERT
more infobuy tickets

FRANK SINATRA – THE CENTENNIAL CONCERT

Fri 13 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Swan Lake
more infobuy tickets

Swan Lake

Sun 15 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peppa Pig’s Suprise
more infobuy tickets

Peppa Pig's Suprise

Wed 18 Nov 4.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peppa Pig’s Suprise
more infobuy tickets

Peppa Pig's Suprise

Wed 18 Nov 1.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peppa Pig’s Suprise
more infobuy tickets

Peppa Pig's Suprise

Thu 19 Nov 1.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Peppa Pig’s Suprise
more infobuy tickets

Peppa Pig's Suprise

Thu 19 Nov 10.00am
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sun 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

High School Musical
more infobuy tickets

High School Musical

Thu 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club

Fri 27 Nov 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

High School Musical
more infobuy tickets

High School Musical

Fri 27 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

High School Musical
more infobuy tickets

High School Musical

Sat 28 Nov 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

High School Musical
more infobuy tickets

High School Musical

Sat 28 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2015

From the Jam
more infobuy tickets

From the Jam

Sat 05 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Sun 13 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neil Sands Christmas Memories
more infobuy tickets

Neil Sands Christmas Memories

Mon 14 Dec 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

January 2016

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 15 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2016

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sat 13 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2016

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Wed 16 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2016

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 08 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2016

Audience With Ian Waite &amp; Natalie Lowe
more infobuy tickets

Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sun 08 May 8.15pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra

Wed 18 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium