<April 2014>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

The Central Box Office can provide a full ticketing service for events at the Bedford Corn Exchange in addition to those within Bedford and the surrounding areas.

Please note that if you are purchasing tickets for groups of 8 or more many shows offer group discounts. Please phone the Central Box Office on 01234 718112 in order to receive your group discount.

Refunds – In common with general theatre practice we regret that tickets cannot be refunded.

From the 30th March 2013 all tickets purchased online and are not requested to be posted will be available to collect from Number 13 in advance or alternatively will be available to collect the door on the evening of the performance.

 

April 2014

Bedford Comedy Club - End of Season Special
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - End of Season Special

Fri 25 Apr 9.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

May 2014

Philharmonia Orchestra: Vladimir Ashkenazy conducts Sibelius and Tchaikovsky
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Vladimir Ashkenazy conducts Sibelius and Tchaikovsky

Fri 02 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford:Bamberg Beer Festival  2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford:Bamberg Beer Festival 2014

Fri 09 May 12.00pm Midday
Venue: Harpur Square

Bedford:Bamberg Beer Festival  2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford:Bamberg Beer Festival 2014

Sat 10 May 12.00pm Midday
Venue: Harpur Suite

Tea Dance Summer 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Summer 2014

Wed 14 May 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

ABBA Reunion
more infobuy tickets

ABBA Reunion

Fri 16 May 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

From Russia with Love (Bedford Sinfonia)
more infobuy tickets

From Russia with Love (Bedford Sinfonia)

Sat 17 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Big Country with support from CC Smugglers
more infobuy tickets

Big Country with support from CC Smugglers

Sun 18 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Brooks Hair and Beauty Show 2014
more infobuy tickets

Brooks Hair and Beauty Show 2014

Thu 22 May 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

June 2014

The Sounds of the Glenn Miller Era
more infobuy tickets

The Sounds of the Glenn Miller Era

Sun 01 Jun 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Brian Conley
more infobuy tickets

Brian Conley

Thu 05 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Tea Dance Summer 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Summer 2014

Wed 11 Jun 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Lee Evans - Work in Progress 2014
more infobuy tickets

Lee Evans - Work in Progress 2014

Fri 13 Jun 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Gala Night at the Opera
more infobuy tickets

Gala Night at the Opera

Sat 14 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Forever Jackson
more infobuy tickets

Forever Jackson

Sat 21 Jun 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

July 2014

Inspiral Carpets
more infobuy tickets

Inspiral Carpets

Fri 11 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Tea Dance Summer Ball 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Summer Ball 2014

Wed 23 Jul 2.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Sooty Show 2014
more infobuy tickets

The Sooty Show 2014

Thu 24 Jul 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Sooty Show 2014
more infobuy tickets

The Sooty Show 2014

Thu 24 Jul 11.00am
Venue: Main Auditorium

August 2014

There’ll Always be an England
more infobuy tickets

There'll Always be an England

Fri 01 Aug 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

September 2014

Joe Avati - Back to Basics UK Tour
more infobuy tickets

Joe Avati - Back to Basics UK Tour

Sun 07 Sep 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Psychic Sally: On the Road 2014
more infobuy tickets

Psychic Sally: On the Road 2014

Mon 15 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson - No Further Action Tour 2014
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson - No Further Action Tour 2014

Wed 24 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2014

Chas &amp; Dave plus Support
more infobuy tickets

Chas & Dave plus Support

Thu 16 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Professional Wrestling Live Returns
more infobuy tickets

Professional Wrestling Live Returns

Mon 27 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Lindisfarne Story
more infobuy tickets

The Lindisfarne Story

Tue 28 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Nutcracker - Moscow Ballet
more infobuy tickets

The Nutcracker - Moscow Ballet

Wed 29 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Henning Wehn
more infobuy tickets

Henning Wehn

Thu 30 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2014

Dave Gorman Gets Straight to the Point (The Powerpoint)
more infobuy tickets

Dave Gorman Gets Straight to the Point (The Powerpoint)

Thu 06 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Animals &amp; Friends with very Special Guest Steve Cropper
more infobuy tickets

Animals & Friends with very Special Guest Steve Cropper

Sun 23 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium