<August 2014>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

The Central Box Office can provide a full ticketing service for events at the Bedford Corn Exchange in addition to those within Bedford and the surrounding areas.

Please note that if you are purchasing tickets for groups of 8 or more many shows offer group discounts. Please phone the Central Box Office on 01234 718112 in order to receive your group discount.

Refunds – In common with general theatre practice we regret that tickets cannot be refunded.

From the 30th March 2013 all tickets purchased online and are not requested to be posted will be available to collect from Number 13 in advance or alternatively will be available to collect the door on the evening of the performance.

 

September 2014

Simon Evans: Leashed
more infobuy tickets

Simon Evans: Leashed

Fri 05 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Joe Avati - Back to Basics UK Tour
more infobuy tickets

Joe Avati - Back to Basics UK Tour

Sun 07 Sep 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Tea Dance Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Autumn 2014

Wed 10 Sep 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Psychic Sally: On the Road 2014
more infobuy tickets

Psychic Sally: On the Road 2014

Mon 15 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson - No Further Action Tour 2014
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson - No Further Action Tour 2014

Wed 24 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014

Fri 26 Sep 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Toju - ’How About Some Hardcore’
more infobuy tickets

Toju - 'How About Some Hardcore'

Sat 27 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Hawkwind with support from John Etheridge
more infobuy tickets

Hawkwind with support from John Etheridge

Tue 30 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2014

Susan Calman ’Lady Like’
more infobuy tickets

Susan Calman 'Lady Like'

Thu 02 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Tea Dance Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Autumn 2014

Wed 08 Oct 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Chas &amp; Dave plus Support
more infobuy tickets

Chas & Dave plus Support

Thu 16 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Bon Jovi Experince
more infobuy tickets

The Bon Jovi Experince

Fri 17 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: 2014/15 Season Opening Concert - ’Mayor’s Concert’
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: 2014/15 Season Opening Concert - 'Mayor's Concert'

Wed 22 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Shappi Khorsandi....Because I’m Shappi
more infobuy tickets

Shappi Khorsandi....Because I'm Shappi

Thu 23 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rory McGrath and Philip Pope - ’A Bridge Over Trobuled Lager’
more infobuy tickets

Rory McGrath and Philip Pope - 'A Bridge Over Trobuled Lager'

Fri 24 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Professional Wrestling Live Returns
more infobuy tickets

Professional Wrestling Live Returns

Mon 27 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Lindisfarne Story
more infobuy tickets

The Lindisfarne Story

Tue 28 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

The Nutcracker - Moscow Ballet
more infobuy tickets

The Nutcracker - Moscow Ballet

Wed 29 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Henning Wehn
more infobuy tickets

Henning Wehn

Thu 30 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014

Fri 31 Oct 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

November 2014

Dave Gorman Gets Straight to the Point (The Powerpoint)
more infobuy tickets

Dave Gorman Gets Straight to the Point (The Powerpoint)

Thu 06 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

HEAVEN 17 &amp; Blancmange
more infobuy tickets

HEAVEN 17 & Blancmange

Fri 07 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Tea Dance Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Autumn 2014

Wed 12 Nov 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Seann Walsh: 28
more infobuy tickets

Seann Walsh: 28

Thu 13 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Think Floyd Live in Concert
more infobuy tickets

Think Floyd Live in Concert

Fri 21 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Animals &amp; Friends with very Special Guest Steve Cropper
more infobuy tickets

Animals & Friends with very Special Guest Steve Cropper

Sun 23 Nov 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014

Fri 28 Nov 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

December 2014

Philharmonia at The Movies: Sci-Fi
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia at The Movies: Sci-Fi

Tue 02 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Tea Dance Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Tea Dance Autumn 2014

Wed 10 Dec 2.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

The Glenn Miller Orchestra
more infobuy tickets

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Mon 15 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - X-mas Special
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - X-mas Special

Tue 30 Dec 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

January 2015

Philharmonia Orchestra: All - Russian Fireworks
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: All - Russian Fireworks

Tue 20 Jan 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

February 2015

The D-Day Darlings Sing ’The Songs That Won the War’
more infobuy tickets

The D-Day Darlings Sing 'The Songs That Won the War'

Wed 04 Feb 2.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bad Manners
more infobuy tickets

Bad Manners

Fri 20 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Philharmonia Orchestra: Rachmaninov and Vaughan Williams
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Rachmaninov and Vaughan Williams

Mon 23 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2015

Philharmonia Orchestra: 20th Anniversary Gala Concert
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: 20th Anniversary Gala Concert

Tue 17 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

April 2015

Philharmonia Orchestra: Beethoven and Shostakovich
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Beethoven and Shostakovich

Wed 22 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Neville Staple &amp; Guests
more infobuy tickets

Neville Staple & Guests

Sat 25 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

May 2015

Philharmonia Orchestra: Schumann and Mendelssohn
more infobuy tickets

Philharmonia Orchestra: Schumann and Mendelssohn

Wed 13 May 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium