The Bedford Corn Exchange proudly presents the laugh-a-minute Bedford Comedy Club! This monthly extravaganza is sure to leave you laughing out loud.

Enjoy three hilarious comedy acts each month with drinks available throughout the evening. Don't miss Bedford's premier comedy showdown each month with the Bedford Comedy Club!

Over 18s only.

Season tickets are now available, if you buy for three comedy clubs in the same season we will give you the fourth one FREE! For more information please call the Central Box Office on 01234 718112.

Upcoming Shows

Love to laugh? Take a look at what is coming up over the next few months at Bedford Corn Exchange…

September 2014

Simon Evans: Leashed
more infobuy tickets

Simon Evans: Leashed

Fri 05 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Joe Avati - Back to Basics UK Tour
more infobuy tickets

Joe Avati - Back to Basics UK Tour

Sun 07 Sep 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson - No Further Action Tour 2014
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson - No Further Action Tour 2014

Wed 24 Sep 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014

Fri 26 Sep 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Toju - ’How About Some Hardcore’
more infobuy tickets

Toju - 'How About Some Hardcore'

Sat 27 Sep 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2014

Susan Calman ’Lady Like’
more infobuy tickets

Susan Calman 'Lady Like'

Thu 02 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Shappi Khorsandi....Because I’m Shappi
more infobuy tickets

Shappi Khorsandi....Because I'm Shappi

Thu 23 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rory McGrath and Philip Pope - ’A Bridge Over Trobuled Lager’
more infobuy tickets

Rory McGrath and Philip Pope - 'A Bridge Over Trobuled Lager'

Fri 24 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Henning Wehn
more infobuy tickets

Henning Wehn

Thu 30 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014

Fri 31 Oct 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

November 2014

Dave Gorman Gets Straight to the Point (The Powerpoint)
more infobuy tickets

Dave Gorman Gets Straight to the Point (The Powerpoint)

Thu 06 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Seann Walsh: 28
more infobuy tickets

Seann Walsh: 28

Thu 13 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - Autumn 2014

Fri 28 Nov 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

December 2014

Bedford Comedy Club - X-mas Special
more infobuy tickets

Bedford Comedy Club - X-mas Special

Tue 30 Dec 8.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite